• 1.1. keepin' it wild
  • 1.2. hate
  • 1.3. this is our show
  • 1.4. tomorrows problems
  • 1.5. time flies
  • 1.6. rising
  • 1.7. holding on
  • 1.8. missile attack
  • 1.9. welcome to the stoneage
  • 1.10. can't be stopped
14. Dezember 2012


weapons of massdestruction

LP  €  14,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

Modern but old school hard core. With passionate lyrics this band explodes with attitude and positive aggression. Fast hardcore yet filled with melodies, think of 7 Seconds, the Freeze and Adolescent mixed with Minor threat, Jerry's Kids, S.O.A and a pinch of Rich Kids on LSD. "I could totally imagine these songs being in an old Santa Cruz or Bone Brigade video."- Daniel Lupton, Sorry State Records