• 1.1. nail me to your cross
  • 1.2. crisis
  • 1.3. death's got a hold on me
  • 1.4. glimmers of joy
  • 1.5. bury my love
  • 1.6. colour / blind
  • 1.7. follow
  • 1.8. drained

chain of flowers

cadwyn o flodau (clear vinyl edition)

LP  €  18,99
aktuell nicht auf Lager; Lieferung in Deutschland in 12-14 Werktagen soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

2016 was a busy year in the world of this Welsh unit. They slimmed down to a 5 piece and took their blend of heavy shoegaze and tough post-punk well outside of their Cardiff home, embarking on a run of UK and European gigs with Nothing (Relapse Records) and also their own tour of the USA and Canada. This all culminated with an appearance at the annual Blackest Ever Black rave in London where they held their own on a bill with drum & bass stalwart Felix K and Bristol's Ossia. In 2017 the band plan to return for a full tour of the USA, followed by their biggest European tour yet including the Nothing Nice To Say festival in Berlin. We've repressed the bands debut album on Clear Vinyl to tie in with this and also keep this modern classic in print for a ... mehr lesen