• 1.1. one law for them
  • 1.2. brave new world
  • 2.1. yesterdays heroes
  • 2.2. justice
  • 2.3. get out of my life
  • 3.1. low life
  • 3.2. bread or blood
  • 4.1. plastic gangster
  • 4.2. norman
  • 4.3. seems to me
07. April 2017

4 skins, the

the original singles box set

4 7"  €  42,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Nur noch 2 lieferbar!
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

All three classic 4 SKINS singles of the 80's, "One Law For Them", "Yesterdays Heroes" and "Low Life", are bundled in this beautifully packed box-set for Rebellion Records! Officially licensed from Captain Oi! Records, all three singles of this classic British outfit are available again in one package (not to be sold separately)! As a bonus a fourth single is added that contains the never officially released Plastic Gangster and Seems To Me singles (Both singles never made it beyond the testpressing / promo stage)