• 1.1. a murder of crows
  • 1.2. goddamn i'm dead again
  • 1.3. fake my own death
  • 1.4. breaking the chain
  • 1.5. there will be blood
  • 1.6. 13 voices
  • 1.7. war
  • 1.8. god save us all (death to pop)
  • 1.9. the fall and the rise
  • 1.10. twisted by design

sum 41

13 voices

LP  €  15,99
Not in stock. Delivery in Germany in approx. 12-14 working days depending on availability with the supplier.
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

June 6th, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA - SUM 41 are proud to announce their new album, 13 Voices, due out October 7th via Hopeless Records. The ten-track album marks the band's first LP in five years, following up 2011's Screaming Bloody Murder, which featured the Grammy Nominated song "Blood In My Eyes." On the album, frontman Deryck Whibley says, "I am really excited to be releasing an album after everything I've been through recently. This new music represents the journey I've been on throughout the process of making this record. I had to fall in order to rise, and nothing feels better than to have something you love that you had to really fight for. I can honestly say that 13 Voices saved my life and I cannot wait to share it with all of you." Whibley ... read more