• 1.1. the meek
  • 1.2. the regulator
  • 1.3. unity dub
  • 1.4. banned in dc
  • 1.5. joshua's song
  • 1.6. rally round jah's throne
  • 1.7. destroy babylon
  • 1.8. riot squad
  • 1.9. i and i rasta
  • 1.10. how low can a punk get
  • 1.11. fvk
  • 1.12. right brigade
  • 1.13. i and i survive
  • 1.14. we will not

bad brains

live at the cbgb special edition vinyl


LP  €  14,95
Not in stock. Delivery in Germany in approx. 12-14 working days depending on availability with the supplier.
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

Vinyl only release featuring audio from the Bad Brains 1982 live DVD! 2. Reissue now on black vinyl! First REISSUED FOR 2014 IN LIMITED CLEAR VINYL! This vinyl only release contains audio selections from the DVD release, LIVE CBGB 1982. Sure it sounds confusing, but the material on the CD and LP, while culled from the same series of live shows around Christmas 1982 at CBGBs, is completely different. Includes blazingly awesome live versions of "FVK," "How Low Can a Punk Get," and more.