• 1.1. dead smile
  • 1.2. morning song
  • 1.3. the ocean in-between
  • 1.4. i love you
  • 1.5. i don't want to know
  • 1.6. warning
  • 1.7. spiral
  • 1.8. love is gone
  • 1.9. hear this
  • 1.10. wait
  • 1.11. tonight we ride
  • 1.12. through your eyes
09. August 2019
Genre: Pop

sweet, matthew

kimi ga suki * raifu

LP  €  25,99
aktuell nicht auf Lager; Lieferung in Deutschland in 12-14 Werktagen soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

Originally released on CD in Japan in 2003, as a love letter & thank you to his Japanese fans. Recorded at home, produced, engineered & mixed by Matthew Sweet (bass, guirars & vocals) with the classic 'Girlfriend' era lineup of Ric Menck (drums), Greg Leisz (guitars) and the genius electric lead guitar of Television's Richard Lloyd. The sleeve art is by renowned artist Yoshimoto Nara. In the liner notes, Sweet describes the album's title as an attempt at reverse English: "If I did it correctly, the title should seem a little strange or wrong, but still meaningful! The true definition is supposed to be a 'love you' life, one devoted to loving someone or something, even life itself!" "an excellent modern guitar pop album, filled with great hooks and ... mehr lesen