• 1.1. bruno nicolai - la coda dello scorpione
  • 1.2. stelvio cipriani - la polizia chiede aiuto
  • 1.3. ennio morricone - un uomo si e dimesso
  • 1.4. stelvio cipriani - la polizia ha le mani legate
  • 1.5. stelvio cipriani - la polizia sta a guardare
  • 1.6. adriano celentano - furore

o.s.t. / various

amer (colona sonora originale del film)

EP  €  17,99
aktuell nicht auf Lager; Lieferung in Deutschland in 12-14 Werktagen soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

Limitierte 10" des Soundtracks des Giallo-Streifens "Amer" (2009) von Ennio Morricone, Stelvio Cipriani, Bruno Nicolai und mit einem Song von.... Adriano Celentano! WRWTFWW Records is feverishly thrilled to announce the first ever vinyl release of the soundtrack for Hélène Cattet and Bruno Forzani's critically-acclaimed Belgian-French giallo Amer (2009), filled with superb compositions by Italian movie score legends Ennio Morricone, Stelvio Cipriani, and Bruno Nicolai, all remastered for hardcore audiophile appreciation. This limited edition of 500 comes on an arousing Pitch Black 10" vinyl, housed in heavy cardboard old Stoughton tip-on jacket. Described by The New York Times as "a surreal cinematic tone poem that pays slavering homage to Italian ... mehr lesen