• 1.1. phenomena
  • 1.2. jennifer
  • 1.3. the wind
  • 1.4. sleepwalking
  • 1.5. insects
  • 1.6. jennifer's friend
  • 1.7. phenomena (film version 1)
  • 1.8. jennifer (end titles)
  • 1.9. the wind (film versions)
  • 1.10. sleepwalking (alternate)
  • 1.11. insects (film versions)
  • 1.12. jennifer's friends (alternate)
  • 1.13. phenomena (piano solo)
07. November 2014
Label: AMS



LP  €  39,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Nur noch 1 lieferbar!
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

* Limited first pressing housed in gatefold jacket, attached with a 30x60cm poster! * First 500 copies in transparent vinyl. "Phenomena", a film by Dario Argento from 1985, is today an international cult classic of horror cinema, born once again from the Italian director's incredible imagination. The original soundtrack was a mix of songs from the duo Simonetti-Pignatelli, made specifically for the film, together with others already published by Iron Maiden, Motörhead, Andi Sex Gang and Bill Wyman. A fragmentary score, that in this reissue edited by AMS Records makes sense now, as it focuses solely on the production signed by the two original Goblin members, Fabio Pignatelli and Claudio Simonetti. The tracklist editing of this release and the inner ... mehr lesen