• 1.1. felzin
  • 1.2. 9 to find 6
  • 1.3. gull sad
  • 1.4. wisp
  • 1.5. vibrant colours
  • 1.6. teach me tenderness
  • 1.7. don't die (feat. joe paisan)
  • 1.8. love compact / vibrant colours reprise
  • 1.9. soft interlude
  • 1.10. i don't want to play tonight (feat. tryphe
  • 1.11. e)
  • 1.12. feel hard
  • 1.13. melt you (feat. iceboy violet)
24. Dezember 2021
Genre: Elektro

96 back

love letters nine through six


LP  €  24,99
aktuell nicht auf Lager; Lieferung in Deutschland in 12-14 Werktagen soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

Following March's 9696 Dream mixtape and July's Flex Time EP, this new album sees 96 Back shine the spotlight on his own vocals for the first time, at points (such as on lead single '9 To Find 6') operating fully in the realms of experimental pop. At other times, such as on 'Teach Me Tenderness' and 'Feel Hard', 96 Back stretches and processes his vocals to almost breaking point, while album closer 'Melt You' sees him duet with past collaborator Iceboy Violet, ending Love Letters on a sombre but romantic note. That's not to say Love Letters is fully removed from the dancefloor, however: tracks like 'Don't Die' and 'Love Compact' are precision-tooled for the club, while the likes of 'Felzin' and 'Vibrant Colours' continue to explore the intricate but ... mehr lesen