• 1.1. rehab
  • 1.2. you know i'm no good
  • 1.3. me & mr jones
  • 1.4. just friends
  • 1.5. back to black
  • 1.6. love is a losing game
  • 1.7. tears dry on their own
  • 1.8. wake up alone
  • 1.9. some unholy war
  • 1.10. he can only hold her
  • 1.11. addicted
22. Mai 2007
Genre: Pop

winehouse, amy

back to black

LP  €  19,99
Not in stock. Delivery in Germany in approx. 12-14 working days depending on availability with the supplier.
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

'Back to Black' is the second studio album by English recording artist Amy Winehouse, released October 4, 2006 on Island Records. It incorporates 1960s soul music styles and modern R&B production, with subjective lyrics that concern relationships and reflect on Winehouse's experiences with drinking, sex, and drugs. The album produced several singles, including 'Rehab', 'You Know I'm No Good', 'Back to Black', 'Tears Dry on Their Own', and 'Love Is a Losing Game'. 'Back to Black' received positive reviews from most music critics, earning praise for its classicist soul influences, Salaam Remi and Mark Ronson's production, and Winehouse's songwriting and emotive singing style. At the 50th Annual Grammy Awards ceremony, 'Back to Black' won five awards, ... read more