• 1.1. fly that knot (talib kweli feat. doom)
  • 1.2. sniper elite (j. dilla & doom)
  • 1.3. yikes scienz of life (feat. doom)
  • 1.4. sorcerers (k.m.d)
  • 1.5. da supafriendz (vast aire feat. doom)
  • 1.6. quite buttery (count bass d feat. doom)
  • 1.7. ? (doom feat. kurious)
  • 1.8. all outta ale (the prof feat. doom)
  • 1.9. e.n.y. house (masta killa)
  • 1.10. bell of doom (the prof feat. doom)
  • 1.11. my favorite ladies (doom)
  • 1.12. street corners (doom remix) (masta killa, inspectah deck, & gza)
  • 1.13. angels (doom & ghostface)
  • 1.14. fire wood drumstykx (j. dilla & doom)
  • 1.15. the unexpected (babu feat. doom and sean price)
  • 1.16. project jazz (hell razah, talib kweli & viktor vaughn)
  • 1.17. black gold (john robinson)
  • 1.18. bonus track: i hear voices (live) (doom)

mf doom

unexpected guests


2 LP  €  38,99
In stock. Delivery in Germany in 2-3 working days
Only 1 left in stock!
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

Limited repress soon ! From his early days as Zev Love X to his reinvention as a masked supervillain leading the indie hip-hop revolution, lyrical savant MF DOOM has remained one of the most interesting figures in the rap universe. While most fans already worship classic albums like "Operation Doomsday", "MM...FOOD", and "Madvillainy", DOOM's output also includes a number of guest appearances, non-album singles, promo tracks, and other rarities that never made it onto an official release. Now, those tracks are finally available on "Unexpected Guests", a limited-edition vinyl collection showcasing rare MF DOOM material. Included are collaborations with the likes of Talib Kweli, J Dilla, Ghostface Killah, Sean Price, Count Bass D, Vast Aire, Masta ... read more