• 1.1. the width of a circle
  • 1.2. all the madmen
  • 1.3. black country rock
  • 1.4. after all
  • 1.5. running gun blues
  • 1.6. saviour machine
  • 1.7. she shook me cold
  • 1.8. the man who sold the world
  • 1.9. the supermen

bowie, david

the man who sold the world (remastered 2015)


LP  €  22,99
Not in stock. Delivery in Germany in approx. 12-14 working days depending on availability with the supplier.
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

The Man Who Sold the World is the third studio album by David Bowie. The album was Bowie's first with the nucleus of what would become the "Spiders from Mars", the backing band made famous by The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars in 1972. Rhino will be breaking out 'breaking out' these albums from the David Bowie Five Years 1969 - 1973' box as standalone releases. Available on 1LP 180g Audiophile vinyl.