• 1.1. brotherhood of the snake
  • 1.2. the pale king
  • 1.3. black jack
  • 1.4. born in a rut
  • 1.5. centuries of suffering
  • 2.1. seven seals
  • 2.2. neptune's spear
  • 2.3. stronghold
  • 2.4. the number game
  • 2.5. canna-business


brotherhood of the snake

2 LP  €  24,99
aktuell nicht auf Lager; Lieferung in Deutschland in 12-14 Werktagen soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

140g 2LP BLACK VINYL (45 RPM) in Gatefold! The album was recorded under the watchful eyes of producer Juan Urteaga (EXODUS, HEATHEN, MACHINE HEAD), guitarist Eric Peterson and singer Chuck Billy and was mixed and mastered by well-known metal producer Andy Sneap (ACCEPT, ARCH ENEMY, CRADLE OF FILTH, KREATOR, MACHINE HEAD, MEGADETH). Commented Peterson in an interview with Metal Maniac: "It's very diverse, but it's very epic. There's nothing on there that breeds commercial. And I think for thirty years of recording music and trying different formulas and stuff, I think we've found a formula that is very metal. I think for the metal fan that is looking for something for the nook and crannies. not just your normal, 'Oh, it's got a thrash beat and a ... mehr lesen