• 1.1. delusions of saviour
  • 1.2. repentless
  • 1.3. take control
  • 1.4. vices
  • 1.5. cast the first stone
  • 1.6. when the stillness comes
  • 1.7. chasing death
  • 1.8. implode
  • 1.9. piano wire
  • 1.10. atrocity vendor
  • 1.11. you against you
  • 1.12. pride in prejudice



LP  €  19,99
aktuell nicht auf Lager; Lieferung in Deutschland in 12-14 Werktagen soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

Schwarze LP im Gatefold. Besonders hochauflösender Sound, mehr Dynamik und perfektes Volume Level dank Special Vinyl Mastering! The highly-anticipated »Repentless« is SLAYER's 11th studio album, the first since 2009's critically-acclaimed, Grammy-nominated »World Painted Blood« and the first with producer Terry Date (PANTERA, SLIPKNOT, SOUNDGARDEN). The band - Tom Araya (bass, vocals), Kerry King (guitars), Paul Bostaph (drums) and EXODUS/SLAYER touring guitarist Gary Holt, who recorded lead guitar parts for about a half-dozen of the album's new tracks - started recording »Repentless« in March 2014, and made the track 'Implode' available as a free download in April of that year. The band and Date continued to record between September 2014 and ... mehr lesen