• 1.1. take me out
  • 1.2. old jacks, new jacks
  • 1.3. groovehammer
  • 1.4. everybody dies
  • 1.5. bangers & mosh
  • 1.6. we love dicks
  • 1.7. deal with it
  • 1.8. check this out
  • 1.9. speed shit up 2
  • 1.10. we handle shit
  • 1.11. battleship
  • 1.12. snakes
  • 1.13. i'll snap your fucking head clean off
22. August 2014
Genre: Metal

hell, the


LP  €  19,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

You'd better turn it up. Or turn it off. Or get fucked. Lauded as "the most exciting band of 2014" via Front Magazine, UK's THE HELL have been raising eyebrows and wrecking havoc in the hardcore scene with the release of their critically acclaimed and despised debut album "You're Listening to The Hell". Love them or hate them, THE HELL are here to stay as they've signed a worldwide deal with PROSTHETIC RECORDS to release their sophomore offering "Groovehammer", due out on July 11th. Featuring "big riffs, memorable hooks and enough shout-along moments to guarantee pandemonium at any gig,"(Metal Hammer) "Groovehammer" was self-recorded, mixed and mastered at Titan Studios in Watford, UK and features thirteen venomous, in-your-face hardcore anthems. ... mehr lesen