• 1.1. cut
  • 1.2. planet silver screen
  • 1.3. neon person
  • 1.4. machine and joy a matter of seconds
  • 1.5. 7th of july
  • 1.6. cyborg pt. ii: the city
  • 1.7. duplex
  • 1.8. video maniacs
09. November 2018
Genre: Metal

four stroke baron

planet silver screen

LP  €  21,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

An energetic blend of new-wave and heavy progressive rock, Four Stroke Baron aspire to bring forth a lively and refreshing new voice. Comprised of three members _ Kirk Witt on guitars and vocals, Matt Vallarino on drums, and Keegan Ferrari on bass _ the group crafts massive and immersive soundscapes juxtaposed over catchy, pop-like song structures. It is this penchant for blending familiar sounds and styles into something altogether new that has allowed the band to undergo a dramatic metamorphosis from their humble beginnings improvising in a shed outside of Reno, Nevada, to preparing for the debut of their second full-length album, "Planet Silver Screen," on Prosthetic Records.