• 1.1. do you dream of armageddon?
  • 1.2. black lungs
  • 1.3. giving blood
  • 1.4. discourse is dead
  • 1.5. dead butterflies
  • 1.6. an ordinary extinction
  • 1.7. impermanence ft. parkway drive's winston mccall
  • 1.8. flight without feathers
  • 1.9. little wonder ft. royal blood's mike kerr
  • 1.10. animals
  • 1.11. libertine
  • 1.12. goliath ft. biffy clyro's simon neil
  • 1.13. demi god
  • 1.14. meteor
  • 1.15. dying is absolutely safe


for those that wish to exist - black clouds edition


2 LP  €  26,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

Architects are back with their ninth studio album "For Those That Wish To Exist". The self-produced record is the follow-up to the band's critically acclaimed 2018 release Holy Hell, which took a look at the pain and despair that lay at the heart of losing a brother, band mate and best friend in Tom Searle, the group's founding guitarist. The band have confirmed their ascent to the very upper echelons of British heavy music. Few bands, of this modern era or any other, can match the quintet's ability to blend uncompromising heaviness with razor-sharp melodic musicianship. A versatile metal group based out of Brighton, England, Architects employ a lethal combination of breakdown-heavy guitars, melodic vocals and symphonic-ambient post-metal. That sonic ... mehr lesen