• 1.1. you are a runner and i am my father's son
  • 1.2. modern world
  • 1.3. grounds for divorce
  • 1.4. we built another world
  • 1.5. fancy claps
  • 1.6. same ghost every night
  • 1.7. shine a light
  • 1.8. dear sons and daughters of hungry ghosts
  • 1.9. i'll believe in anything
  • 1.10. it's a curse
  • 1.11. dinner bells
  • 1.12. this heart's on fire

wolf parade

apologies to the queen mary (mc)

MC  €  14,99
Not in stock. Delivery in Germany in approx. 12-14 working days depending on availability with the supplier.
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

Sub Pop will release Wolf Parade's Apologies to the Queen Mary on cassette for the first time. The album was remastered for this release by the band's longtime associate Harris Newman at Grey Market Mastering. This reissue comes on the heels of Wolf Parade's recently-announced reunion. The band will be touring in the summer of 2016. Wolf Parade was founded in 2003 in Montreal, Quebec. After the aforementioned self-titled EPs, the group released Apologies to the Queen Mary to much acclaim in September, 2005, on Sub Pop. The album was recorded by Modest Mouse frontman Isaac Brock and engineer Chris Chandler at Audible Alchemy in Portland, Oregon. The album was an entirely collaborative effort, barreling headfirst and breathlessly through songs written ... read more