• 1.1. skylarking (noiseshaper version)
  • 1.2. cuss cuss (misled convoys lockdown level 4 version)
  • 1.3. cuss cuss (subatomic sound system version)
  • 1.4. bad man (madasky version)
  • 1.5. money (adubta version)
  • 1.6. money (adam prescott & booker gee version)
  • 1.7. do you love my music (black star liner version)
  • 1.8. cuss cuss (t-jah version)
  • 1.9. money (black star liner "evol roots money mash" version
  • 1.10. money (dreadzone version)
  • 1.11. money (hoboken hifi version)
  • 1.12. money (irie worryah version)
  • 1.13. skylarking (soul sugar discomix version)
  • 1.14. wicked babylon (jah schulz version)
  • 1.15. she say (dubjestic version)
  • 1.16. skylarking (new bladerunner of dub version)

andy, horace

broken beats 2


CD  €  14,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

Horace Andy's voice is an instrument that once heard is never forgotten, regardless of whether you first hear it on one of the numerous Jamaican reggae singles that he recorded during the 70s or - like most people - on one of the Massive Attack albums he collaborated on as a vocalist. His falsetto and his characteristic slow-motion vibrato breathed life into tracks like "Spying Glass", "Cuss Cuss", "In The Light", "Skylarking" or "(You are My) Angel", ensuring that they still continue to resonate deeply with listeners. His vocal style influenced countless root singers and the combination of his timbre with Massive Attack's spartan hip hop beats still inspires legions of fans and copyists all over the world. Echo Beach has now picked up on this ... mehr lesen