• 1.1. baby you're my drug
  • 1.2. dig my hair
  • 1.3. i can't stop
  • 1.4. not enough
  • 1.5. i don't want you anymore
  • 1.6. bongo fuzz
  • 1.7. happy people make me sick
  • 1.8. nothing, you coward
  • 1.9. voodoo rhythm
  • 1.10. too pretty to be loved
  • 1.11. you will die
  • 1.12. let me spend the night with your wife

monsters, the



CD  €  15,99
In stock. Delivery in Germany in 2-3 working days
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

CD: COMES IN DOUBLE GATEFOLD COVER INCL 12 SIDED BOOKLET The Monsters were formed in BERN SWITZERLAND 1986 as a Altarnative to the Music in that time Period (Disco,POP,Mainstream Rock) and after the 30 YEARS in Doing Trash and Playing all over the Globe the Monsters went to Toulouse in France to record their Hot as Shit Album 'M' (named after the Fritz Lang Movie from 1931) the Album Starts with a FUZZ TRASH GARAGE Classic , BABY YOU'RE MY DRUG followed up by a HARD CORE BOOGIE Number DIG MY HAIR, and like that the Album Goes On, all Songs have NO or even Less of a HI END POETRY Aspect, there is so much BLA BLA TALK in this world why do the same, so Cutting the Songs on only a couple of Words seems to be the Logical Fact and the Alternative to what's ... read more