• 1.1. bad dreams
  • 1.2. no roads left to follow
  • 1.3. slow pain
  • 1.4. black spot
  • 1.5. havoc
  • 1.6. on your own
  • 1.7. distant horizons
  • 1.8. saviour
  • 1.9. sail on
20. Mai 2016

bellhound choir

imagine the crackle

LP+CD  €  17,99
aktuell nicht auf Lager; Lieferung in Deutschland in 12-14 Werktagen soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

- solo album by Christian Hede Madsen (Pet The Preacher) Bellhound Choir is a solo project by Christian Hede Madsen from Copenhagen. His debut album 'Imagine The Crackle' was already recorded last year but is now set for release May 20th 2016 on Bad Afro Records. In late 2015 Bellhound Choir released the EP 'Stray Screech Beast' on Lay Bare Recordings in Holland. Soon after he went on a three week European tour in December with John Garcia (the former vocalist of the groundbreaking stoner rock band Kyuss). The tour went so well that they will go on another three week European tour in May and June visiting places that were not included the first time around. In addition three songs from 'Stray Screetch Beast' ended up in the Ulrik Thomsen movie 'In ... mehr lesen