• 1.1. i'm feelin' good pt. 1 & 2 (extended re-mix)
  • 1.2. chicken heads (original single mix)
  • 1.3. do the do (original 7 inch mix)
  • 1.4. bertha jean (7 inch 45 mix)
  • 1.5. bow-legged woman & the knock-kneed man pt. 1 & 2 (extended re-mix)
  • 1.6. you're just like a dresser (from down in lousiana, 2013)

rush, bobby

southern king of blues funk

LP  €  24,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Nur noch 1 lieferbar!
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

Limited to 500 worldwide! Blue vinyl, 6 meaty cuts, 500 limited edition, cover for each will be different. This is gonna be the best single package of his music of all times---not only will it have his biggest hit (original version of 'Chicken Heads'), his single for Philly International/Gamble & Huff (bet you didn't know he had one with those guys), but two extended versions and a cut from his late February 2013 release also.