• 1.1. parchman farm
  • 1.2. don't waste my time
  • 1.3. sleeping by her side
  • 1.4. room to move
  • 1.5. saw mill gulch road
  • 1.6. can't sleep this night
  • 1.7. thoughts about roxanne
  • 2.1. i'm gonna fight for you jb
  • 2.2. i'm gonna fight for you jb
  • 2.3. california
  • 2.4. can't sleep this night
  • 2.5. so hard to share
  • 3.1. don't waste my time
  • 3.2. i'm gonna fight for you jb
  • 3.3. the laws must change
  • 3.4. california
  • 3.5. california
22. September 2017
Genre: Blues

mayall, john

live at the marquee (clear)


3 LP  €  21,95
In stock. Delivery in Germany in 2-3 working days
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

180g, clear vinyl. Limited to 700 copies. Wide-Spine Gatefold, Inside-Out finish. Live: 1969 captures John Mayall and the Bluesbreakers at a critical point in their career. The first track on the album was recorded at the last performance by the ?Laurel Canyon? line up of John Mayall, Mick Taylor, Steve Thompson and Colin Allen at Birmingham Town Hall on May 9, 1969. Following this tour Mayall made two big decisions, Firstly he was going to relocate to the USA and secondly he was going to form a new, more acoustic based line up which would not feature drums. The rest of disc one and the whole of disc two are the recordings made on the June 1969 tour by the new line up of John Mayall, Jon Mark, Steve Thompson and Johnny Almond.These were made during ... read more